Skip to content

UK Runnings Presents Vicious ‘Vindictive’ @RealVicious17 @TrickstaUK @UKRunnings @ParkStreetPR

September 13, 2014

Vicious - Vindinctive - 500

Vicious is a name that is rapidly becoming known in UK Hip-Hop circles. His debut mixtape ‘Warming Up’ hosted by DJ Unique from the ‘Ghetts It In Gang’ featured the likes of Don’t Flop champion and Poisonous Poet Tony D, as well as the The Colony’s Conspicuous, TBear, Sir Smurf Lil, Grimlock, as well as Locksmyth and more.

Vicious has ripped up various stages live alongside acts such as BBC 1Xtra’s Charlie Sloth and Genesis Elijah Micall Parknsun, and Kyza, as well as doing an emcee battle for Don’t Flop. Vicious has also been getting radio support from various radio stations and has been interviewed three times on DJ Sammy’s show on the legendary Itch FM.

Now he follows up ‘Warming Up’ with his second outing, a 23 track mixtape hosted by Tricksta from UK Runnings, a mixtape series that has done official releases with the likes of Big Cakes, M9, Iron Braydz, TBear, Conspicuous, Supar Novar, Big Narstie and many more, as well as being the UK’s longest running mixtape series starting back in 2001.

The mixtape is an awesome display of what Vicious is all about as he takes you on an audio journey through the streets of London. The mixtape bangs from the start and features the likes of Tony D, Tbear, Raggo Zulu Rebel, Josiah Matrix, Seanie T, Locksmyth, Playa Gee, Cobane, Conspicuous, Big Dutty Deeze, Grimlock, Nature The Kidd, Mucky, Da Sweetnezz, Piro, Kay, Wizz & Charlz.

Check these related music videos:

Vicious Feat. Tony D – I Aint Buying It

Vicious Feat. Raggo Zulu Rebel – No Fool

UK Runnings Presents Vicious ‘Vindictive’ (Track-list):

01. Right Path (Intro)
02. Whatever The Weather
03. Seen It All Feat. Mucky
04. Over
05. Never Gona Change
06. Drop Top Feat. Tbear
07. Never surrender Feat. Cobane & Conspicuous
08. Shadows Feat. Big Dutty Deeze
09. That Street Life Feat. Josiah Matrix
10. Moods Of Rage
11. Blow My High
12. Hustlers Ambition Feat. Grimlock
13. Ain’t Buyin It Feat. Tony D
14. Poetic Justice Feat. Nature The Kidd
15. No Fool Feat. Raggo Zulu Rebel
16. I Remember Feat. Da Sweetnezz
17. Bang Alone
18. Lost Battle Feat. Piro
19. Got That Feat. Kay
20. Like Me Feat. Raggo Zulu Rebel & Playa Gee
21. We Wavey Feat. Wizz & Charlz
22. Tears Of Joy (Outro)
23. BONUS TRACK – Work Feat. TBear, Vicious, Seanie T, Mucky, Conspicuous, Locksmyth & Tony D

Download/Stream link:

Connect with Vicious:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: